Contact Us

  • North Dakota

    1402 41st St. N.
    Fargo, ND 58102

    Phone: (701) 282-0296
    Fax: (701) 277 - 1149

    Sales

    Brian
    Phone: (701) 318-5947
    Email: brian@spi-nd.com

    Service

    Monty
    Phone: (701) 282-0296
    Email: monty@spi-nd.com

    Parts

    MaeLoni
    Phone: (701) 282-0296
    Email: mayo@spi-nd.com

    AP/AR

    Phone: (701) 282-0296
    Email: office@spi-nd.com

  • South Dakota

    901 E 48th St. N.
    Sioux Falls, SD 57104

    Phone: (605) 332-2487
    Fax: (605) 332-2349

    Sales

    Ben
    Phone: (605) 332-2487
    Email: Ben@spi-sd.com

    Service

    Travis
    Phone: (605) 332-2487
    Email: Travis@spi-sd.com

    Parts

    Jeff
    Phone: (605) 332-2487
    Email: parts@spi-sd.com

    Ice & Snow Specialist
    Randy
    Phone: (605) 332-2487
    Email:randy@spi-sd.com
Submit Your Message

Fields marked (*) are required.

  1. Preferred method of contact